Oregon Edge Studio Today

Dear Visitor,
After downpours last night and this morning, the sun is breaking through, may be a sucker hole or a true change to a sunny day. Today is my husband’s birthday, so baking is on the agenda.

My black velvet bag is fully assembled. It’s time for embroidery and beadwork. I found some great possibilities for the embroidery in my Grandmother’s needlework book. The beading design is all but complete in my mind; some will depend on the proximity of the beads to the embroidery.

Off to the grocery store while I give it a think.
Cheers!

Leave a Reply

