Oregon Edge Studio Today

Dear Visitor,
The sun is out for a visit today. I hear it will be brief. I have 9 pair of earrings in the kiln; my earring rack at the gallery is almost full. I found that the person in charge of placing items in the gallery has moved my fabric items front and center in the main room of the gallery. I hope they get noticed.

Had to replace my modem router combo today. Everything seems to be up and running. I think I’ll continue on the braids for my next drawstring bag. The last bag, became reversible (the bag’s idea, not mine). Time to dive back into that bus and see if I can drive it the direction I wish to go. I don’t like being pushed around by a project.
Cheers

Leave a Reply

